WYRD WORDS AND EFFIGIES

I experience an almost overwhelmingly wonderful feeling when I wander through the Sisters of the Black Moon site. Click after click, view after view, my heart expands, and I find myself thinking; ‘these women must have slipped into my mind and rooted around until they found what I love most of all. They must have.’

And so, I feel exceptionally lucky that Sara Larocca-Ramm – one of the three beautiful sisters – kindly agreed to an interview for Wyrd Words & Effigies. I’m extremely excited about featuring Sisters of the BlackMoon,and am delighted I have the opportunity to spread the word about their astonishing creations, stunning vintage finds, and sublime collaborations.

tumblr_m5w4mjtyda1qb3upvo1_1280

Sisters of the Black Moon

Your awe-inspiring, magnificently multilayered web store sets my heart on fire. How would you describe Sisters of the Black Moon and the service that you provide?

I hope that SOTBM…

View original post 1,251 more words

