foreverdreamingoflove

sun signs
Source:  Yahoo Answers
Just for the heck of it, I looked up J and I and so, here’s what it says:   (I am Virgo and J is a Libra)

Aries: Dominant, for sure. They want to be control in everything and hate when things don’t go their way.

Taurus: I’d say they’d probably be both. They can be really passionate and sensual, but other times lazy. I’d say it depends on how they’re feeling. They need love and definitely give their share as well.

Gemini: I’d say dominant, but it really varies. Geminis easily adapt to a variety of people and situations.

Cancer: Submissive mainly, but I can see them being dominant in bed to please their lover. They need love and reassurance from their partner.

Leo: Dominant. They want things the way they want them and no other way in a relationship. They want the spotlight on them…

View original post 204 more words

