Magickal Connections

cauldron 1

When it comes to money spells, it’s become common place to equate these magickal endeavors with such sanctimonious cliques as ‘I’m only doing this spell for necessities’, ‘money spells are not done to make you rich’, ‘only ask for what you need’, blah, blah, blah. Ya, right– and who believes this. There isn’t anyone who wouldn’t love casting a money spell, only to wake up the next morning filthy rich. If I could– I would, and so would a lot of people, they just won’t admit it.

But what we view as the successful manifestation of these spells, and what the universe views as successful manifestation of these spells are often two very different things.

This was brought home to me one fine summer day.

One of my daughters and I were going to take a walk together. When they were younger, I would love doing this on an individual basis…

View original post 267 more words

