2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Shortly, I hope to make a statement that will represent a complete change of personal direction on my part . . . I think 🙂  I awakened this morning and was hit hard with the fact that while I can only speak for myself, I think we need a complete change of  direction. I think it’s time! Shortly, I will put my thoughts out there for you to consider. I think as the Oracle says today that it is time to revise and realign . . . Hugs, ~Jean

From Wise Owl, Emily Taken in County Clare, Ireland From Wise Owl, Emily
Taken in
County Clare, Ireland

Third Quarter Moon Phase: revise, realign

Moon in Pisces/Aries

Ruling Mahavidya: Bhuvaneshvari (The World Nurse) and (The Rescuer)

Skill: wise owls fly with the currents of the wind

Negative Imprint: dullness

Positive Imprint: refreshment

What blows into your world today?  If an opportunity arises, take advantage of it, particularly if it is…

View original post 331 more words

