Magickal Connections

3

The following questions were put to me by an aspiring journalist with an interest in divination, the occult, and the paranormal. They’re good questions, all, and I tried to answer them as clearly as I could:

1. Tell us about yourself. What do you do for a living? What are your hobbies and interests, hidden talents?

I was born in California, raised in South Dakota, and live in Nebraska.  I’ve always been drawn to writing and started journaling when I was 12; I’ve always been drawn to the occult and paranormal, experiencing spirit contact for many years at various levels of intensity in my grandmother’s old house.  At one point, as an adult, I began writing books, books on the topic of divination (the tarot) and books about witchcraft and gray magick.  To my surprise, these books have been quite successful.  I earn a living, so far, through writing and…

View original post 2,361 more words

