Mother Nature & Me

Today is the day I talk about my sun sign; more commonly known as a star sign.

Your sun sign is what you find in the back of a magazine or newspaper. For those of you that are British; the Mystic Meg column.

For me personally, I never used to feel very connected to my star sign until recently when I started looking into it.

I am a proud Libran.

Probably one of the more submissive star signs in my opinion. I can’t win a shouting match with a Leo that’s for sure.

Librans are all about balance; if a Libran senses something is out of balance, for good or for ill, they will do their utmost to get it back to a perfect balance.

This star sign is normally associated with the element of air, but because of its location in the wheel of the year its qualities are…

View original post 286 more words

