Gypsy Moon's

84fde547

Back in December I heard the call of our ancient mother Inanna. She came to me and proposed that we get to know each other better. She planted in my heart the desire to have a stronger and better connection with the feminine divine. For a week I wondered how I would be able to do this or better yet where to start. So I did what I am accustomed to do, which is let my higher self know what I want, then let my desire be known to the Universe and let them work things out. Not even a week after that I logged in to my Facebook account and saw an invitation to a workshop about the Venus the Cycle which applied the account of Inanna’s Decent into the Underworld. I immediately knew this is what I must do so I accepted the invitation and was looking forward…

View original post 1,258 more words

