Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

~ In Dreams ~

Come to me my Love
In dreams that I have seen
In the misty twilight
On fields of emerald green

Come to my my Love
On the breath of your desire
Come to my my Love
On the flames of burning fire

Come to me my Love
In thunder clouds and rain
Come to me my Love
In sorrow and the pain

Come to me my Love
In happiness and sorrow
Come to me my Love
Tonight or the’morrow

Come to me my Love
On the tides of the ocean
Come to me my Love
On the wings of your devotion

Come to my Love
No more time to waste
Come to me my Love
In ancient dreams embraced

Come to me my Love
In dreams that I have seen
Come to my my Love
On fields of emerald green…

Come to me my Love
And set me free…

~ Finis ~

COPYRIGHT © 2013 FRANK L. DESILVA
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
